FluffyBunnies
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
FluffyBunnies

FuffyBunnies

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Introduce Yourslf Here

Go down 
+7
Azraet
northernKing
Ellsworth
Juice
Fritz
Lord_Stup
Miz
11 posters
AuthorMessage
Miz
Admin
Miz

Introduce Yourslf Here Empty
PostSubject: Introduce Yourslf Here   Introduce Yourslf Here EmptyTue Feb 16, 2010 2:34 am

Hello All my name is matt im 17 and from cornwall in the uk. im a student studying ICT, Business and PE BTEC. My fav sport is rugby and i play for my local team, i like all kinds of music but i prefer rock music Very Happy
thats about it from me king

Admin
Back to top Go down
https://fluffybunniesdraco.forumotion.com

PostSubject: Re: Introduce Yourslf Here   Introduce Yourslf Here EmptyTue Feb 16, 2010 3:32 am

Hi all. My name is Steve, I'm an old fart from Melbourne, Australia.
I play in uni 16 as well. As for sport and such if it involves drinking I'm in it Razz
Back to top Go down
Lord_Stup

Lord_Stup

PostSubject: Re: Introduce Yourslf Here   Introduce Yourslf Here EmptyFri Apr 23, 2010 6:51 am

Hello, My name is Matt and I am 19 years old. I live in Canada and is currently attending University for Business. My favorite sport is soccer (or football in the UK) and I love the band van Canto.
Back to top Go down
Fritz

PostSubject: Re: Introduce Yourslf Here   Introduce Yourslf Here EmptyThu Apr 29, 2010 3:14 am

Hi, I'm Fritz in game and Mike in RL. I'm 52 and I currently live in Stoke Prior in Worcestershire,UK. I've played Ogame for several years and I have accounts in 7,42,andromeda,draco,electra and fornax.

I hope we can get into the habit of using this forum for trade and information.
Back to top Go down
Juice

PostSubject: Re: Introduce Yourslf Here   Introduce Yourslf Here EmptyTue May 11, 2010 8:37 pm

Hi everyone,